Totally understandable! There’s a lot of weirdos out there. Glad to help. There are several different privacy settings within Lifeprint:
- Private Profile - When you first setup your Lifeprint account, you’ll be asked if you want your profile to be “Public” or “Private”. If you select “Private” none of your photos will show up within the Lifeprint Explore area and your Profile will not be able to be viewed by any user without your permission. Hyperphotos will still be able to be viewed by you and others who physically have the photo. You can toggle your Privacy settings in your Profile Settings area to switch from Public to Private or vice versa. .
- “Secret Photos” - Even if you select a “Public” profile, you can still make any image “Secret”. Do this by selecting the “Make Photo Secret” button on your print screen. By selecting a photo as “Secret” it will never appear in the Explore area and will not be visible in your Profile. Even further, if the “Secret” photo is a Hyperphoto, it will only be able to be viewed by you and anyone you specifically shared the photo with within Lifeprint.
- Blocking Users - If you just want a particular user to leave you alone, you can block any user by going to their profile, tapping the “...” symbol to the right of their username, and selecting “Block User”. Buh-bye…