Yes and no. You have the option to make it so people can’t see your Hyperphoto if you don’t want them to. When you share a Hyperphoto, it can come to life for anyone to see, unless you select “Make Photo Secret”, in which case only the person or people you sent it to can see it, it will show up publicly in your profile. It makes sharing intimate moments more, well, intimate.
Articles in this section
- Can I use WiFi connections that require the user to agree to terms of service, as found in hotels and coffee shops?
- What is a the Default Print Queue and why do I need one?
- Can I use multiple printers at the same time?
- Why does my WiFi sometimes shows as "Disconnected" in the App, when it seems to show as connected on the printer (solid blue light)
- What is the difference between printing via Bluetooth vs. WiFi?
- Why can't I configure my 5GHz router connection?
- How do I configure my WiFi?
- How does my printer use WiFi?
- What if I want other people to send images to my printer?
- How do I unregister the printer?